Reading Coin Club

Programme

2017

2018

 

 

Monday 3 July

Monday 8 January

Medallions from the Female Perspective

Short Talks

By Frances Simmons

By Club Members

 

 

1st August

Monday 5 February

Visit to Freemasons Hall

TBC

By Chris MooreTBC

 

 

Monday 4 September

Monday 5 March

Coinage of William III

Club Auction

By Brian Arthur

For Club members only

 

 

Monday 2 October

Monday 2 April

Latin American Mining Tokens

Aspects of Convict Tokens

By Gerry Buddle

By Tim Millet

 

 

Monday 6 November

Monday 7 May

Victorian Errors and Varieties

TBC

By Michael Gouby

By TBC

 

 

Monday 4 December

Monday 4 June

Winter Bourse and Member's Evening

The AGM and Display Competition